Anime Spirits Souls Tier List (March 2024)

Hi Anime Spirits fans! Looking for the best Souls to rule the battlefield? Don’t worry, I’m here to help you choose the best Souls to create an unbeatable team. In this guide, I’ll give you a tier list of all the Souls in Anime Spirits, so you can make informed decisions and overcome any challenge that comes your way.

Anime Spirits is an RPG game set in an anime-inspired world where players can use Nen, a special power that lets them control the aura. Fight against different enemies, explore various locations, and collect powerful Souls to become stronger. The game has a lot to offer, including PvE content, PvP battles, and a unique clan system that lets you team up with friends to defeat tough foes.

Tier List

To rank the Souls effectively, we have made the following tier list:

S-Tier Souls

  • Broly Soul
  • Goku Soul

A-Tier Souls

  • Luffy Soul
  • Eneru Soul

B-Tier Souls

  • Frieza Soul
  • Naruto Soul
  • Krillin Soul
  • Buggy Soul

C-Tier Souls

  • Sakura Soul

D-Tier Souls

  • Invisible Soul


There you go, a simple and easy-to-understand tier list for Anime Spirits Souls!

Also, we want to share that you need to experiment with different Souls, discover their unique strengths, and assemble a team that aligns perfectly with your strategic approach. Remember, the key to victory lies not only in the power of your Souls but also in your skill and adaptability as a player.

Leave a Comment