Hearthstone Arena Tier List (December 2023)

The Arena is a Hearthstone game mode where players draft a deck from a random selection of cards and then battle against other players. The Arena is a great way to try out new cards and strategies, and it can also be very rewarding, with players earning gold and dust based on their performance.

The Arena tier list is a ranking of the different Hearthstone classes and cards based on their strength in the Arena format. The tier list is updated regularly to reflect changes in the metagame and the release of new cards.

Here is the current Hearthstone Arena tier list:

Also, read Brave Frontier Tier List

S Tier

  • Shaman
  • Mage

A Tier

  • Warrior
  • Death Knight

B Tier

  • Demon Hunter
  • Hunter
  • Priest

C Tier

  • Rogue
  • Paladin

D Tier

  • Druid
  • Warlock

Also, read RPG Elevator Tier List – Best Miracles

Drafting a Good Arena Deck

Focus on drafting early game cards. The early game is very important in the Arena, and having a strong start can give you a big advantage. Draft a good mix of minions and spells. Don’t draft too many minions or too many spells. A good mix of both will give you the flexibility you need to win games.

Draft cards that work well together. When drafting cards, think about how they will work together in your deck. For example, if you draft a lot of minions, you might want to draft cards that give your minions buffs or that allow you to draw more minions.

Don’t be afraid to draft neutral cards. Neutral cards can be very powerful in the Arena, and they can help you fill any holes in your deck.


The Arena is a great way to try out new cards and strategies, and it can also be very rewarding. By following the tips above, you can draft a good Arena deck and increase your chances of winning games.

Leave a Comment