Marvel Contest of Champions (MCoC) Tier List (December 2023)

Looking for the Marvel Contest of Champions (MCoC) Tier List? MCoC is a mobile fighting game where you collect and level up Marvel characters to battle other players or AI foes. The game has a tier list system ranking characters from 1 to 5, with 5 being the highest.

This list is regularly updated, and certain characters remain at the top, known as “god tier” or “demigod tier” due to their exceptional abilities and synergies.

A character’s class, such as Cosmic, Mutant, Mystic, Science, Skill, or Tech, plays a crucial role in determining their tier.

Marvel Contest of Champions Tier List – Best Champions Ranked

Here is a brief overview of each class and some of its most powerful characters:


SSilver Surfer, Thanos (Infinity Gauntlet), Galactus
ACorvus Glaive, Captain Marvel, Beta Ray Bill
BProxima Midnight, Hyperion, Hela
CNova, Ronan the Accuser, Star-Lord (Guardians of the Galaxy)
DVenom (Space Knight), Gamora (Infinity War), Groot


SProfessor X, Magneto (House of X), Apocalypse
AOmega Red, Colossus, Sabretooth
BArchangel, Iceman, Jean Grey
CBeast, Bishop, Nightcrawler
DGambit, Deadpool (X-Force), Cable


SSorcerer Supreme, Doctor Doom, Scarlet Witch
AMorningstar, Guillotine, Symbiote Supreme
BGhost Rider, Mephisto, Doctor Voodoo
CDormammu, Magik, Hood
DMan-Thing, Iron Fist (Immortal), Diablo


SThe Thing, Void, Mister Fantastic
ARed Guardian, Abomination, She-Hulk
BHuman Torch (Classic), Captain America (Infinity War), Spider-Man (Stealth Suit)
CYellowjacket, Ant-Man, Howard the Duck
DRed Skull, Moon Knight, Falcon (Captain America: Civil War)


SNick Fury, Captain America (Infinity War), Killmonger
ABlade, Crossbones, Domino
BBlack Widow (Deadly Origin), Taskmaster, Daredevil (Hell’s Kitchen)
CFalcon (Classic), Hawkeye (Classic), Black Panther (Civil War)
DWinter Soldier, Elektra, Punisher (MAX)


The MCoC tier list is a valuable resource for players who are looking to improve their game and enhance their roster of champions. While the list is not an official ranking, it has been compiled by experienced players who have spent a considerable amount of time playing the game and testing out different champions in various game modes.

Leave a Comment