One Piece Arc Tier List – Best to Worst (December 2023)

One Piece is one of the longest-running and most popular manga and anime series of all time, and for good reason. It’s a story full of adventure, excitement, and heartwarming moments. With over 1,000 chapters and 1,000 episodes, it can be daunting to know where to start, especially if you’re a new fan.

One way to break down One Piece is by its arcs. Arcs are essentially self-contained stories within the larger narrative, each with its own unique setting, characters, and conflict. Some arcs are longer than others, but they all contribute to the overall story in their own way.

Here is a tier list of all the One Piece arcs, ranked from best to worst:

Also, read Last Cloudia Tier List – Best Characters

S Tier

  • Marineford
  • Wano Country
  • Enies Lobby

A Tier

  • Whole Cake Island
  • Alabasta
  • Sabaody Archipelago
  • Water 7
  • Impel Down

B Tier

  • Dressrosa
  • Thriller Bark
  • Zou
  • Skypiea
  • Little Garden
  • Arlong Park

C Tier

  • Fishman Island
  • Punk Hazard
  • Loguetown
  • Reverse Mountain
  • Whiskey Peak
  • Baratie
  • Syrup Village
  • Orange Town
  • Romance Dawn

Filler Tier

  • All filler arcs

This tier list is based on a number of factors, including the arc’s pacing, character development, world-building, and overall impact on the story. The arcs in the S tier are all considered to be among the best in the series, while the arcs in the C tier are generally considered to be less impressive. Of course, this is just one person’s opinion, and everyone is entitled to their own.

Also, read Touhou Lost Word Tier List

Tier A Overview

Here is a brief overview of the arcs in the S tier:

  • Marineford: The Marineford arc is the climax of the first half of One Piece, and it’s one of the most epic and emotional arcs in the series. It features a massive battle between the Straw Hat Pirates and the Marines, with the fate of the world hanging in the balance.
  • Wano Country: The Wano Country arc is the longest and most ambitious arc in One Piece to date. It’s a sprawling epic that introduces a whole new world and culture, as well as a cast of unforgettable characters. The arc also features some of the best fights in the series, and it’s sure to go down as one of the all-time greats.
  • Enies Lobby: The Enies Lobby arc is another incredibly popular arc among fans. It’s a high-stakes rescue mission that sees the Straw Hat Pirates facing off against the World Government to save Robin. The arc features some of the most memorable moments in the series, such as Luffy’s Gear Second and Gear Third transformations.

If you’re new to One Piece and you’re not sure where to start, I highly recommend checking out the arcs in the S tier. They’re all masterpieces in their own right, and they’re sure to give you a good taste of what One Piece has to offer.

Leave a Comment