Yggdrasil 2 Awakening Tier List (December 2023)

Hi guys, are you a fan of Yggdrasil 2 Awakening and searching for the best awakening tier list? Don’t worry, I am there for you!

Yggdrasil 2 Awakening is a popular mobile game where players can collect and awaken different characters. Each character has their own unique abilities and stats, and awakening a character can significantly improve their performance.

In this article, I will provide an awakening tier list for the most popular Yggdrasil 2 Awakening characters. This list is based on my own research and experience, as well as feedback from other players.

Yggdrasil 2 Awakening Tier List

Here is the latest updated tier list for Yggdrasil 2 Awakening.

Tier S

  • Sia
  • Tsukumo
  • Calice
  • Catherine
  • Klien
  • Kyle
  • Calice
  • Elena
  • Selena

Tier A

  • Liya
  • Liana
  • Melissa
  • Natasha
  • Weston
  • Dolly
  • Kenta
  • Hayley

Tier B

  • Palmyra
  • Sigma
  • Erik
  • Lyra
  • Stephan
  • Automaton
  • IronClaw
  • Sharon
  • Airi
  • Tangerine
  • Rebecca
  • Karine
  • Luna
  • Axel
  • Scilla
  • Witch Apprentice
  • Ouka
  • Neon
  • Nicole
  • Rosalia
  • Lily
  • Tilly
  • Gladys

Tier C

  • Mibuno Ryuusuke
  • Davis
  • Naoto
  • Shen
  • Miyamoto Nara
  • Mimiko
  • Ash
  • Lisana
  • Nina
  • Anne

Tier D

  • Caspian
  • Volt
  • D Tier Heroes
  • Mirai
  • Axemof
  • Jamil
  • Shana
  • Vivian
  • Mochizuki Yoshika
  • Skylark Maiden
  • Nanae
  • Sayuri


Q: How do I use the awakening tier list?

To use the awakening tier list, simply compare the awakening tier of the character you want to awaken with the awakening tier of the character you already have. If the awakening tier of the character you want to awaken is higher than the awakening tier of the character you already have, then you should prioritize awakening the character with the higher awakening tier.

Q: How do I know if a character is a good awakening?

To know if a character is a good awakening, you need to consider their awakening skills and stats. Awakening skills can significantly improve a character’s performance, and awakening stats can also make a big difference. Additionally, characters with higher awakening tiers are generally better awakenings than characters with lower awakening tiers.

Q: Where can I awaken characters in Yggdrasil 2 Awakening?

You can awaken characters in Yggdrasil 2 Awakening by using Awakening Stones. Awakening Stones can be obtained from various sources, such as completing quests, opening chests, and participating in events.


This awakening tier list can be a helpful tool when awakening characters in Yggdrasil 2 Awakening. However, it is important to remember that the tier list is subjective and may vary depending on your play style and team composition. Always do your own research before awakening a character.

I hope you like this article! Good luck with your Yggdrasil 2 Awakening journey!

Also read:

Leave a Comment